Special Offers!

I know wedding budgets are a killer, therefore I have bought you some little special offers which I hope can make those savings go even further.

´We Need Everything´Special Offer:

£200.00*

I will design everything for your wedding, I mean EVERYTHING for just £200*. Including but not limited to the following:

  • Save the Date
  • Invitation (Ceremony and Evening)
  • Extra Information Cards
  • RSVP
  • Table Plan
  • Table Name Cards
  • Place Cards
  • Menus
  • Thank You Cards
  • …and more.

´I Saw It On Your Website´ Special Offer:

£25.00*

If you´ve seen something on my website that you like and you want exactly the same then the price is £25.00*

*Please note: Prices do not include printing which depends on numbers, card type etc. however I can guarantee very reasonable printing prices. 

For more on pricing visit my price list page.

Leave a Reply

