Christmas Wedding Invitations

There’s no doubt that Christmas is one of the most magical and romantic times of the year, just perfect for weddings. What’s more, there’s no need to get frustrated thinking of a theme for your wedding as Christmas naturally provides so many fun seasonal ideas. Here are some gorgeous festive inspired invitations and favours to get you started. Enjoy!

´A Wonderful Life´ Wedding Invitation

a wonderful life wedding invitations copy

Retro Christmas Invitation

This Christmas wedding invitation was designed by yours truly for none other than my own wedding party! I actually married earlier in the year but hadn’t had a party to celebrate so I really wanted my invitation to have that party feel! Using retro fonts and traditional colours I created a unique invitation with lots of personality. What do you think? I´d love to hear your feedback in the comments section.

christmas_wedding_invitation

Retro Christmas Wedding Invitation

 Traditional Christmas Invitation

Christmas Wedding Invitation

Christmas Wedding Invitation

I hope you´ve enjoyed my collection of Christmas treats. If you want to know more about me or my wedding invitation design services please fill out the form below.

All my festive love, Lisa x

Like what you see and want to know more?

Fill out the below contact form to find out more about the wedding stationery design services offered by Lisa Loves and to request a quote.

Leave a Reply

